MAYBE BABY MEMBERS' LIST (to be added to this list, go to www.queerparents.org/contact.html)

Monty Suzuki Peralta
montyp@sbcglobal.net
(415) 586-9774
Kent Fritz
2261 Market St Ste 405
San Francisco CA 94114
kent@fritz.net
Marguerite Lonergan
lotharina@yahoo.com
Diane Robbins
diane_robbins@hotmail.com
Michele Matz
mmatz67@earthlink.net
Chaya Riyaka Mayerson
mayersoncr@msn.com
Nina Reynolds
knina65@hotmail.com
Esa and Emi
esa_sirena@yahoo.com
Patrick
rambosf@hotmail.com
John Maimone
maninthemission01@yahoo.com
Grant
owenskg@yahoo.com
Bill Matsumoto
(415) 621-5477
Roderick McFarland
yaramaz@comcast.net
DeAnn Ronning
Minneapolis MN
ronning_joy@hotmail.com
Julie
(510) 548-5735
jbeck@ucsc.edu
Will Doherty
wild@willdoherty.org
Will's ad
Ryan
ryan@dailylunchproductions.com
Tanja
vitaflag@hotmail.com
Ronald Van Veen
rvv1@yahoo.com
Amy
faubam@sfgate.com
Amy
aehunter30@yahoo.com
Mike Rose
mikorose@earthlink.net
Masa
masa_sj@sbcglobal.net
Elizabeth Stark
elizabeth@elizabethstark.com
Mike Durking
durmiscsan@hotmail.com
Robb Detlefs
robbdog_29@hotmail.com
Amy Newman and Terri Freed
amysnewman@sbcglobal.net
J.R. & Bill
jrparishsf@hotmail.com
Hallie McConlogue
qparent@xlounge.com
Kay O'Bryan and Rebecca Ramirez
ko@cybergal.com
Richard Perry
7117 Chabot Rd
Oakland, CA 94618
510-654-0420
richard.perry@sbcglobal.net